Sponsored By:   Tuft Schildmeyer
My my My my
2020 GCKA 10U World Series Champions!

2020 GCKA 10U/CJr World Series Champions!

Congratulations to our very own 10U/CJr Athetic Division team, Coach Kerner's LMYB Panthers, on winning the 2020 Greater Cincinnati Knothole Association World Series. They become the first Little Miami Youth Baseball team to win their class in the World Series since the City Championship became known as the World Series and the first Little Miami Youth Baseball team to win that level championship since the legendary Coach Don Gilkinson's LMYB team won the City Championship at the AA level in 2012. Congratulations to Coach Kerner's Panthers and thank you to Play It Again Sports and Performance ACM, LLC for being their sponsors this season!

Players listed alphabetically: Ryder Armstrong, Shane Connor, Eli Detling, Trevor Godsey, Tanner Hatfield, Bryce Heidel, Logan Kerner, Carson Lipps, Grady Mairn, Gunner Swafford, Gage Vultaggio, and Hunter Wyrick.

Coaches: Eric Kerner - Head Coach, Jamie Wyrick and Brad Hatfield Assistant Coaches.

2020 GCKA North Region 11U/CSr Tournament Runner-ups

2020 GCKA North Region 11U/CSr Tournament Runner-ups!

Congratulations to Coach Copeland and his 11U/CJr LM Bounty Hunters on their runner up finish in the 2020 Greater Cincinnati Knothole Association 11U/CSr North Region Tournament. Thank you to the following local businesses for sponsoring Coach Copeland's Bounty Hunters: Skyline Chili Rivers Bend, Fed Excavating, Inc/Lemkuhl, Dug Rite Excavating, Zicka Homes, Adleta Construction, and Dominos Pizza.

Players in alphabetical order: Jayden Andry, Jaxon Barnett, Gavin Copeland, Alex Doeger, Gannon Griffith, Nolan Lapthorn, Jackson Mercer, Morgan Miller, Evan Patrick, Colton Reynolds, Tanner Sewell, Avery West,

Coaches: Head Coach - Gary Copeland, Assistant Coach - Charles Reynolds

by posted 07/29/2020
In the Little Miami Youth Baseball Store
Little Miami Blanket

Be comfy and warm while showing your spirit!
Sponsored By
Loading Weather...